WHY Foundation/ September 3, 2017/ WHY Blog/ 0 comments

Our August 2017 Donors

WHY foundation truly acknowledges and appreciates our donors for their valuable donations to our activities.

Let us continue this effort in helping the needy students.

  1. Aavula Suhasini
  2. Akula Venu Kumar
  3. Amit Sharma
  4. Arun K Naikwadi
  5. Bhavani Shankar Konda
  6. Deric S Thomas
  7. Gayatri Reddy
  8. K R Prasanna Vani
  9. Kirankanth Reddy Anreddy
  10. Narendar Reddy P
  11. Prisestley Philip Thammadi
  12. Sai Kumar Au
  13. Shaik Saleem
  14. Sri Harsha Kalidasu
  15. Swatantraveer Arya
  16. Vishweshwar Teladevalapalli
Share this Post

Want to comment on this post? We love to hear from you